Log in
Register
Students Only:

Tutor Listings

United Kingdom

County town Tutor Name Contact Details Information
Antrim, Northern Ireland Carrickfergus/Larne Karen Shaw
parchment.worldwide@gmail.com
PCA
Avon Bristol Jackie Rainbow
kitchencrafter@yahoo.co.uk
PCA
Cornwall Redruth Jilly Lockwood
butterflycrafts@btinternet.com
PCA
Cumbria  Cockermouth Lynn Burbidge
kburbidge@sky.com
PCA
Cumbria Keswick & Kendall Joy Hodgson
rahodgson@btinternet.com
Pergamano
Derbyshire NE area Jan Burrows
janburrows@btinternet.com
Pergamano
Devon Plymstock Margaret Knight
margknight@hotmail.com
Pergamano
Dorset  Bournemouth Judith Maslen workshops
www.judithmaslen.co.uk
Ind
Dorset Christchurch Sue Maycock
slmaycock@sky.com
Ind
Dorset  Ferndown Alison Yeates
alison.yeates@btinternet.com
ind
Dorset Ferndown Annette Allen
nettie.allen@tiscali.co.uk
ind
Dorset Gillingham Sue Spense
sue.pip.spencer@btinternet.com
ind
Durham Middleton in Teeside Lyn Selby
lynselby@gmail.com
Ind
Essex Corringham Brenda Daley
Beadaley3@aol.co.uk
Ind
Greater Manchester Oldham & Stockport Marika Stott
marika.stott@btinternet.com
Pergamano
Hampshire Eastleigh Judith Maslen
www.judithmaslen.co.uk
Ind
Hampshire New Milton Alison Yeates
alison.yeates@btinternet.com
ind
Hertfordshire/Essez/Middlesex Borders
Cuffley Hazel Freeman
hazelfreeman7@gmail.com
Pergamano
Isle of Wight Newport Alison Yeates
alison.yeates@btinternet.com
ind
Kent Ramsgate (& Deal) Jane Scrivens
janecraftyjane@aol.com
Pergamano
Lancashire Bilsborrow nr Preston Bonnie Kramrisch
bonniekramrisch@tiscali.co.uk
Pergamano
Lancashire Earby Susan Foster
susanfoster31@ hotmail.co.uk
Ind
Lincolnshire Coningsby Josie Davidson
josied57@googlemail.com
PCA
Lincolnshire South Lincs
Maria Maidment
mariamaidment@btinternet.com
Ind
Middlesex Enfield Hazel Freeman
hazelfreeman@tiscali.co.uk
Ind
Nottinghamshire Hucknall & Mansfield Meryl Marriott
meryl@craft-e-liza.co.uk
Pergamano
Nottinghamshire Sutton-in-Ashfield Wendy Walters
sales@geminicrafts.net
Ind
Somerset Taunton Celia Preston
c.preston08@btinternet.com
Ind
Somerset Bridgwater Marjorie Rigby
marjorie@multirigby.freeserve.co.uk
Pergamano
South Yorkshire Sheffield Jan Burrows
janburrows@btinternet.com
Pergamano
West Yorkshire Keighley Sue Smith
sue.lodgegate@blueyonder.co.uk
PCA
Suffolk Sudbury Christine Hutton
christine.hutton@hotmail.co.uk
Ind
Surrey Addlestone, Weybridge Sylvia Marshall
sylviamarshall43@yahoo.com
PCA
Tyne & Wear Birtley Veda Gent
vmgent@googlemail.com
Ind
Tyne & Wear North Tyneside Coral Tomlin
coral@uppakye1.fsnet.co.uk
PCA
Wales Ceredigion Tina McGlyn
jmcglyn1@btinternet.com
Pergamano
Wales Haverfordwest Sandra Berrigan
sber654@aol.com
Pergamano
Wales Pembrokeshire Gwyneth Pritchard
karra@fsmail.net
Pergamano
Wales  Swansea Marcia Wood-Krentz
marciawood@sky.com 
Pergamano
West Yorkshire Otley & Skipton Maggie Byford
mags@sdr58.fsnet.co.uk
Ind

Europe

Country Area Tutor Name Contact Details Information
France Alsace, Haut-Rhin (68) Françoise Laurent
franlaurent@wanadoo.fr
PCA
France Cotes D’amour (22) Anne Claude Hellouvry
 hellouvry.anneclaude@bbox.fr  
PCA
 France Jallans (28) aussi Orléans (45), Blois (41) Nogent-le-Rotrou (28) Chateaudun (28) Malou Barbier
jean-michel.barbier5@wanadoo.fr
Ind
 France Mignerette (45) Danièle Boullé
boulle.g@orange.fr
Pergamano
 Netherlands Roermond Nelly Torn
nellytorn@home.nl
Ind
Malta Luqa Corinne Ciantar
www.parchmentcreations.com
PCA
Spain Albox, Almeria Patricia Davis
ratty15patricia@gmail.com
PCA
Spain Albox, AlmeriaThursdays 10-4 Brenda Oldham
oldham587@googlemail.com(0034) 950 951 824
PCA

Rest of World

Country Area Tutor Name Contact Details Informaton
Worldwide  Distance learning course Karen Shaw parchment.worldwide@gmail.com PCA
Australia WA – Mundaring Jo Weir weir2135@bigpond.com Ind