Contact

Craft-e-Liza
1 Sandycliffe Close
Forest Town
Mansfield
Notts
NG19 0EX

35 thoughts on “Contact

  1. Oops, just sent an order through and there should only be 1 extra fine white pen instead of 2. Can you adjust my order please. Sorry.

    Thanks
    Valerie

    1. Hi Valerie

      All sorted, I will reimburse your PayPal account with £4.30

      Regards
      Meryl

  2. Have received my order with thanks. Just one query how do I access the feebie cards I requested.
    Steph.

    1. Hello Stephanie,
      On your order you will find just below the free pattern text which says Download: Free pattern, click on this link and it will download to your computer so you can print it off. Please see below

      ORDER NUMBER: 4045
      DATE: July 21, 2017
      TOTAL: £0.00
      Order Details

      PRODUCT TOTAL
      Mary.G.Kerr Happy Birthday × 1
      Download: FreePattern6.pdf £0.00
      Subtotal: £0.00
      Total: £0.00

      I hope this helps
      Meryl

  3. Hi, I didn’t not want to pay with PayPal, but with my British debit, I now live in Spain, and PayPal.uk won’t work here.

    1. Hello Janet
      I believe you can log on as a guest to paypal and then pay with your card, failing that I am able to take card payments over the telephone.
      Regards
      Meryl

  4. Hi Meryl

    I received my order this morning love all my items and I had no problem about you posting them together xx

    Angela

    1. Hi Angela

      Thank you for using my website to order your parchment templates from. I am so pleased you like them, the garden/pond template is a favourite of mine.

      Meryl

  5. Please help don’t know if my order has been processed correctly don’t want to place order twice did fill out bank details

    1. Hello June
      Sorry for delay in replying.
      Your order is showing as cancelled on the system, I have checked my bank and no payment has been credited from you. If you would rather ring to place the order I am happy for you to do that, but I will be unavailable from 9.45 to 1pm today.
      Regards Meryl

  6. Thanks for your reply Meryl hopefully I’ve placed my order now. Just been to my local parchment class and running out of paper.

    1. Package is on its way to you
      Meryl

  7. I have just place an order but the address is wrong I have moved please cancel this order

    1. Hi Patricia

      Thanks for your call today I have now changed the address and your order will be in post today.

      Meryl

  8. What is the difference between the 2 PCA A5 perforating mats? One says for honeycomb grid… is there much of a difference?

    1. Hello Madeleine
      The difference between the A5 perforating grids is –
      One has holes which run along the grid in a straight diagonal way the line of holes are at a 45deg. angle
      The other has holes which gives a honeycomb or daisy pattern when perforated the holes are at a 60deg angle.
      If you go on to the product details there are pictures of each grid which shows the way the holes are set out.
      Or if you prefer I can email you direct with photographs.
      Meryl

      1. Thank you for the explanation but I was asking about the mats not the girds. Are they the same?

        1. Many apologies Madeleine my mistake, there is not really much difference at all between the perforating mats, it is a different kind of foam but to be honest it is very difficult to tell on from the other.
          Meryl

  9. I am trying to do an order I am after to having paper and needing ribbon but I cant find any can you help me. Thank you

    1. Hello Dianalyn
      Parchment paper, plain and coloured, can be found under “Products” then “Parchment Craft Paper”. I do not have ribbon on my website although I have a selection of different types of ribbon it is too varied to put on the site.
      Regards Meryl

  10. Meryl,
    If you could put together a selection of different ribbons I would be more than happy to pay whatever amount you feel is sufficient for it. Just let me know. I will be more than grateful.

    1. Hello Dianalyn
      I will look at what full reels I have tomorrow and let you know the colours, widths and whether they are satin, organzer or grosgrain.
      Regards Meryl

    2. Hi Dianalyn, So sorry I got carried away with what I was doing today and totally forgot to get the ribbons out I will do that first thing tomorrow
      Meryl

  11. Meryl,
    I’ve sent you an email with what I’d like as far as the ribbon is concerned I hope you’re able to get it in time and add it to my order before sending it out and I will PayPal you the money, I also would like to include The Clear Embossing Mat for 5.50 if you could please include that too. Let me know how much I need to add to PayPal.
    I also want to join your monthly template class so please let me know how I can work that out for monthly classes. Kindest regards and I look forward to hearing back from you shortly.
    DianaLyn Slavin USA

  12. Hi. Just received my order 5833 today but something was missed off it. Can you contact me please as I have tried to email but the email won’t go through as it thinks it is spam. Regards Diane

    1. Hello Diane

      I am sorry there was an item missing, can you please let me know which product you did not receive?

      Your message came through to my email address and was sitting in the inbox this morning when I opened it.

      Kind regards
      Meryl

      1. Thank you for the very quick reply and fast service. I will try the email address again.

        1. Hi Diane,
          Can you tell me please what was missing from your order, so I can try to resolve the matter.
          Thank you
          Kind Regards
          Meryl

          1. Hi
            It was the A5 bold Honeycomb flexiduo grid. I ordered 2 but was only one in parcel. My emails are bouncing back to me still.

          2. Hello Diane
            I am very sorry that I missed one of the Flexiduo grids from your order and for the fact it has taken me so long to reply.
            I have been trying to locate one of these grids for you as I find that I am completely out of stock and will not be able to replenish my stock of this particular grid due to PCA in Australia now being closed and PCA (UK) not yet having the grids.
            So far I have been unlucky in my search and can only offer two choices for you, that is, if you are willing to wait a little longer I will continue trying other suppliers or I can offer a refund for the grid which is missing.
            Kind regards
            Meryl Marriott

          3. Hi Diane,
            I have located a Honeycomb Flexiduo Grid and arranged to have it shipped direct to you, it is coming from Australia, it should be with you shortly.
            Thank you for your patience and I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.
            Kind regards
            Meryl

  13. Hi Meryl
    Thank you for all you have done to get the missing item to me. Really appreciate it. Parcel has arrived and you have one very happy customer. Thanks again
    Diane

    1. Thats wonderful Diane, pleased I could help

  14. I changed my payment method

    1. Order 5910. I added a different credit card! Thank you!

Leave a Reply